Mother Goose :D

So a friend helped me find an amazing skin store that I am now in LOVE with!

So much so that I wanted to show off a variety of the skins on offer. Their new skins will most likely be the ones I am using for blog posts at the moment, and I wouldn’t normally do a skin line up, but as I say, I couldn’t help myself!

Top Row -   MiChi 3, Maria, Rika, Hena 2

Bottom Row – MiChi Pimples version, Trudy 2, Milla, Lene

You can find these skins at Mother Goose !

Oh and you can find better, bigger individual photos of the skins on my flickr page here!

 

Much love, Tarn <3

This entry was published on April 12, 2012 at 8:27 pm and is filed under Awesomeness, Special Offers. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

